Grace Christian School

Baseball

Grace Christian School offers boys' varsity baseball in the spring.  The team is coached by GCS parent, Mike Mallory and assisted by GCS parent, Chris Shifflett.  The Warriors play a spring schedule and participate in the Virginia Association of Christian Athletics (VACA) Conference.

The 2017-2018 Boys' Varsity Baseball schedule is now available below.  Please note that the schedule is subject to change.  Any games that are CANCELLED, POSTPONED, RESCHEDULED or MADE-UP will be marked as such.

Game Day and Practice schedule changes will not be made until after 12:00 p.m. (noon) that day.

All of GCS home baseball games are played at the Diamond Club baseball field in Stuarts Draft, VA (38 Cambridge Drive, Stuarts Draft).  View Map and Get Driving Directions    *Parking available in front of field, off of Cambridge Drive.   For directions to specific sporting events, click on the link under the "Location" column on the schedule.

2017-2018 Boys' Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
04:30 AM
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
04:30 AM
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
04:30 PM
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
06:30 PM
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
12:00 PM
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
03:00 PM
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
03:00 PM
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
04:00 PM
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
05:00 PM
May 1, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
May 3, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 11, 2018 - Fri
 
TBA
May 12, 2018 - Sat
 
TBA
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site