Grace Christian School

Baseball

Grace Christian School offers boys' varsity baseball in the spring.  The team is coached by GCS parent, Mike Mallory and assisted by GCS parent, Josh Keene.  The Warriors play a spring schedule and participate in the Virginia Association of Christian Athletics (VACA) Conference.

The 2016-2017 Boys' Varsity Baseball schedule is now available below.  Please note that the schedule is subject to change.  Any games that are CANCELLED, POSTPONED, RESCHEDULED or MADE-UP will be marked as such.

Game Day and Practice schedule changes will not be made until after 12:00 p.m. (noon) that day.

All of GCS home baseball games are played at the Diamond Club baseball field in Stuarts Draft, VA (38 Cambridge Drive, Stuarts Draft).  View Map and Get Driving Directions    *Parking available in front of field, off of Cambridge Drive.   For directions to specific sporting events, click on the link under the "Location" column on the schedule.

2016-2017 Boys' Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
04:00 PM
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM
Mar 30, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Apr 1, 2017 - Sat
 
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM
Apr 6, 2017 - Thu
05:00 PM
Apr 7, 2017 - Fri
05:30 PM
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
04:30 PM
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 18, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Apr 20, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
04:30 PM
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 1, 2017 - Mon
04:30 PM
May 2, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
May 4, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
May 9, 2017 - Tue
 
TBA
May 12, 2017 - Fri
 
TBA
May 13, 2017 - Sat
 
TBA
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site