Grace Christian School

Practice Schedules
category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Date Time Event Location
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
 
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 22, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 3, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 10, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 17, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 24, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
 
Oct 1, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 3, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
 
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb Student Management System, providers of School Site