Grace Christian School

Practice Schedules
category:
Date Time Event Location
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
03:45 PM - 05:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site