Grace Christian School

Practice Schedules
category:
Date Time Event Location
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
12:45 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site