Grace Christian School

Wrestling

The Grace Christian School Varsity Wrestling team is coached by GCS parent, Josh Palumbo.  The Warriors play a winter schedule and participate in a variety of tournaments and meets with other independent schools.

The 2017-2018 Boys' Varsity Wrestling schedule is now available below.  Please note that the schedule is subject to change.  Any games that are CANCELLED, POSTPONED, RESCHEDULED or MADE-UP will be marked as such.

For directions to specific sporting events, click the link under the "Location" column on the schedule.

Game Day and Practice schedule changes will not be made until after 12:00 p.m. (noon) that day.

2017-2018 Boys' Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
05:30 PM
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
05:30 PM
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
02:00 PM
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Jan 13, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM
Jan 27, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
 
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
05:00 PM
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
 
Feb 17, 2018 - Sat
 
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site