Grace Christian School

Wrestling

The Grace Christian School Varsity Wrestling team is coached by GCS parent, Josh Palumbo.  The Warriors play a winter schedule and participate in a variety of tournaments and meets with other independent schools.

The 2016-2017 Boys' Varsity Wrestling schedule is now available below.  Please note that the schedule is subject to change.  Any games that are CANCELLED, POSTPONED, RESCHEDULED or MADE-UP will be marked as such.

For directions to specific sporting events, click the link under the "Location" column on the schedule.

Game Day and Practice schedule changes will not be made until after 12:00 p.m. (noon) that day.

2016-2017 Boys' Wrestling Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Dec 3, 2016 - Sat
09:00 AM
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
05:30 PM
Dec 7, 2016 - Wed
06:30 PM
Dec 10, 2016 - Sat
09:00 AM
Jan 7, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM
Jan 11, 2017 - Wed
05:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2017 - Sat
10:00 AM
Jan 18, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Jan 20, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
06:00 PM
Jan 31, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Feb 1, 2017 - Wed
06:00 PM
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
05:00 PM
 
Feb 17, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Feb 18, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site