Grace Christian School

Football

For the 2016-2017 season, Grace Christian School will field a Varsity Football team, which is open to all rising 8th-12th grade boys.  The team is coached by GCS parent, Rick Yeomans and assisted by GCS parents, Scott Mayo and Tom Musselman.  The Warriors play a fall schedule with both public and private schools.

2016-2017 Season Results

Overall Record 2-5

2015-2016 Boys' Football Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Aug 20, 2016 - Sat
10:30 AM
Aug 26, 2016 - Fri
07:30 PM
L 12-41
Sep 2, 2016 - Fri
04:45 PM
L 7-14
Sep 10, 2016 - Sat
03:30 PM
W 33-6
Sep 24, 2016 - Sat
02:00 PM
L 8-49
Oct 1, 2016 - Sat
03:30 PM
Oct 8, 2016 - Sat
02:30 PM
L 7-50
Oct 15, 2016 - Sat
06:30 PM
W 31-12
Oct 20, 2016 - Thu
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Oct 29, 2016 - Sat
06:30 PM
L 60-7
Printable View

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Management System, providers of School Site