Skip Navigation

2021 GCS BUSINESS GUIDE

In an effort to utilize the many skills and services that God has blessed each of us with, we will be continually updating our GCS Family Business Guide.  This is for our school parents, staff families, alumni and Legacy Partners in Education that either own or are employed by various businesses which they would like represented to our school families. 

As needs arise, we will ask our parents to please consider using the services and products represented in the GCS Family Business Guide.  We will ask that parents do not use this listing for any business mailing purposes, but for personal use only.

Local Churches

Calvary Baptist Church

Bobby Campbell | bcampbell​@cbcstaunton.org540-885-5512 | www.cbcstaunton.org

Community Fellowship Church

John Morrison | johnmorrison@gmail.com540-886-0581https://www.cfcstaunton.net

Staunton Grace Covenant Church

Rev. Steve Paulus | steve.paulus@comcast.net540-886-8076http://www.stauntongrace.org

Construction & Maintenance

Augusta Seed Corporation

Dennis & Angie Rawley | darawley@aol.com540-886-6055https://www.augustaseed.com

Beverage Tractor & Equipment

Charlie Beverage | beveragetractor@hotmail.com540-337-1090https://www.beveragetractor.com

Braden and Van Fosse Iron Works and Welding

Taylor & Angela Smith | taylor@bradenandvanfossen.com540-885-2251http://www.bradenandvanfossen.com

Builder's First Source

Zach Straits | zach.straits@bldr.com540-248-0301https://www.bldr.com/location_verona-lumber

Corbin's Roofing

Keith & Dean Corbin | 540-248-7430 | Better Business Bureau 

Marshall Home Construction

Darrell Marshall | 540-887-8337 http://www.marshallhomeconstruction.com

Roto-Rooter

Doug Campbell | kpdinc@ntelos.net540-886-4954https://www.rotorooter.com/stauntonva

Trinity Turf

Kurt Fellenstein | kurt@trinityturf.net540-234-0220https://www.trinityturf.net

Virginia Frame Builders & Supply, Inc.

Stephen Campbell | sales@vaframe.com 540-337-4369https://vaframe.com

Financial

Acorn Financial Services, Inc.

Donald Heisman | dheishman@acorn-financial.com540-280-6071https://acorn-financial.com/

F&M Bank

Katherine Preston | kpreston@fmbankva.com540-280-9655https://www.fmbankva.com/

Weaver Insurance & Financial Advisors

Chad Hatter | chad.hatter@weaveradvisors.com 540-943-1221 https://www.weaveradvisors.com/

Other

Charlie Obaugh Auto Group

Chris Jones/Eric Obaugh | cjones@charlieobaugh.com540-294-4421www.charlieobaugh.com

Compass Behavioral Solutions

Jonathan Weaber | jonathan@compassva.comhttps://compassva.com

Goose Creek Markets

Steve Boward | steveboward@comcast.net540-294--0671https://goosecreekmarket.com

Jake's Convenience

Larry Allanson | allanson@rica.net 540-886-5229https://www.jakescave.com

Staunton Veterinary Clinic

Weston Mimms | drmims@stauntonvetclinic.com540-885-1915http://stauntonvetclinic.com

Stuarts Draft Retirement Community

David Brenneman | dbrenneman@gmail.com540-280-0592https://sdretire.com